Return to previous page

LABEL: Masters of Rock


BARCODE: 3760300312483



A1. You’re No Good
A2. Talkin New York
A3. In My Time Of Dyin
A4. Man Of Constant Sorrow
A5. Fixin’ To Die
A6. Peggy

B1. Highway 51 Blues
B2. Gospel Plow
B3. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
B4. House Of The Risin Sun
B5. Freight Train Blues
B6. Song To Woody
B7. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean

C1. Mixed-Up Confusion
C2. Introduction
C3. Poor Lazarus
C4. Mean Old Southern Railroad
C5. Fixin’ To Die

D1. Smokestack Lightnin’
D2. Hard Travellin’
D3. The Death Of Emmett Till
D4. Standing On The Highway
D5. Baby Please Don’t Go


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BOB DYLAN – Essential Works 1961-1962 – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.