Return to previous page


CAT NO: 19439843101

BARCODE: 194398431017



Side 1
1. Like A Rolling Stone
2. Tombstone Blues
3. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
4. From A Buick 6
5. Ballad Of Thin Man

Side 2
1. Queen Jane Approximately
2. Highway 61 Revisited
3. Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
4. Desolation Row


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BOB DYLAN – Highway 61 Revisited – LP – Ultra Clear Transparent Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.