Return to previous page

A1 – Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You
A2 – It Ain’t Me, Babe
A3 – A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
B1 – The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
B2 – Romance In Durango
B3 – Isis
C1 – Mr. Tambourine Man
C2 – Simple Twist Of Fate
C3 – Blowin’ In The Wind
C4 – Mama, You Been On My Mind
D1 – I Shall Be Released
D2 – It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
D3 – Love Minus Zero/No Limit
D4 – Tangled Up In Blue
E1 – The Water Is Wide
E2 – It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
E3 – Oh, Sister
E4 – Hurricane
F1 – One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)
F2 – Sara
F3 – Just Like A Woman
F4 – Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging

Weight 690 g
Sleeve condition
Catalog number
Format name


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bob Dylan – Rolling Thunder Revue (3xLP, Album, Comp, RE + Box, Album, Comp, RE)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.