Return to previous page

Track Listing:


Side A
1. Positive Vibration
2. Punky Reggae Party
3. Exodus

Side B
1. Stir It Up
2. Rat Race
3. Concrete Jungle
4. Kinky Reggae


Side A
1. Lively Up Yourself
2. Rebel Music (3 O’Clock Road Block)
3. War / No More Trouble

Side B
1. Is This Love
2. Heathen
3. Jamming

LABEL: Island

CAT NO: 3508218

BARCODE: 602435082189



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BOB MARLEY & THE WAILERS – Babylon By Bus (Half Speed Master) – 2LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.