Return to previous page

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Easy Skanking
2. Kaya
3. Is This Love
4. Sun is Shining
5. Satisfy My Soul

Side B
1. She’s Gone
2. Misty Morning
3. Crisis
4. Running Away
5. Time Will Tell

LABEL: Island
CAT NO: 3508217
BARCODE: 602435082172



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BOB MARLEY & THE WAILERS – Kaya (Half-Speed Master) – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.