Return to previous page

Track Listing:

A1 Is This Love 3:50
A2 No Woman, No Cry 7:08
A3 Could You Be Loved 3:57
A4 Three Little Birds 3:00
A5 Buffalo Soldier 4:18
A6 Get Up, Stand Up 3:17
A7 Stir It Up 5:30

B1 One Love / People Get Ready 2:52
B2 I Shot The Sheriff 4:40
B3 Waiting In Vain 4:16
B4 Redemption Song 3:48
B5 Satisfy My Soul 4:31
B6 Exodus 7:40
B7 Jamming 3:31

LABEL: Island

CAT NO: 3517297

BARCODE: 602435172972



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BOB MARLEY & THE WAILERS – Legend (Half Speed Master) – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.