Return to previous page

Track Listing:

A1 New #1
A2 Moving Trucks
A3 Taking Everything
B1 First Drag Of The Day
B2 Classifieds
B3 Who Was Around?
C1 Skintrade
C2 Vaporub
C3 Sweet Serene
D1 Megamanic
D2 Reflecting Pool
D3 Along The Way


LABEL: Demon


BARCODE: 5014797902206



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BOB MOULD – The Last Dog And Pony Show – 2LP – 180g Clear Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.