Return to previous page


1. Hold On
2. Battle Of The Sexes
3. Slow Walk
4. Seven Waves Away
5. Someone’s Rockin’ Your Heart (duet with Francis Rossi)
6. Older
7. Taking Control (duet with Cliff Richard)
8. Between The Earth And The Stars
9. Don’t Push Your Luck
10. To The Moon And Back
11. Bad For Loving You
12. Let’s Go Crazy Tonight
13. Missing You
14. Move



CAT NO: 0215189EMU

BARCODE: 4029759151890


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BONNIE TYLER – Between the Earth and the Stars – LP – Limited Translucent Blue Vinyl [NAD-OCT10]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.