Return to previous page

LABEL: Ninja Tune


BARCODE: 5054429152951



1. Polyghost (Feat. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson)
2. Shadows (Feat. Jordan Rakei)
3. Rosewood
4. Otomo (Feat. O’Flynn)
5. Tides (Feat. Jamila Woods)
6. Elysian
7. Closer
8. Age Of Phase
9. From You (Feat. Joji)
10. Counterpart
11. Sapien
12. Day By Day (Feat. Kadhja Bonet)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BONOBO – Fragments – Deluxe Ed. w/ Lenticular Sleeve + 4 Art Prints – 2LP – Crystal Clear Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.