Return to previous page


CAT NO: RR74711

BARCODE: 781676747115


1. Away From You
2. To The Beach
3. Coma
4. Love
5. Absolutego
6. Journey
7. Uzume
8. Evol
9. Boris
10. Shadow Of Skull


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BORIS WITH MERZBOW – 2R0I2P0 – 2LP – Limited Neon Magenta Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.