Return to previous page

LABEL: Sumerian Records

CAT NO: 0810016763949

BARCODE: 0810016763949



1. Poster Child
2. White Nile
3. Angel Or Alien
4. Waves
5. Oathbreaker
6. Threat Of Your Presence
7. Love Story
8. Crossface
9. Echobreather
10. Lost Souls
11. In For The Kill
12. You Are The Narrative
13. Truth And Denial
14. Shadowmourne


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BORN OF OSIRIS – Angel Or Alien – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.