Return to previous page

LABEL: Mercenary Records



1. The First Time I Saw You
2. Old Man Superman
3. Be With Her Tonight
4. Love In These Times
5. Time And A Place
6. American Strings
7. Sign Of Life
8. Long Way To You
9. Last Of The Russian Dolls
10. Maybe It’s Love
11. I Go Weak


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BRENDAN TALLON – Love In These Times – CD [JUL 2]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.