Return to previous page

LABEL: Surfdog Records

CAT NO: 0810020503418

BARCODE: 0810020503418



Side A
1. Sixty Years
2. Don’t Trust A Woman (In A Black Cadillac)
3. When The Bells Don’t Chime
4. That Someone Just Ain’t You
5. Rat Pack Boogie
6. Drink Whiskey And Shut Up

Side B
1. Ring, Ring, Ring
2. Smokin’ ‘N Burnin’
3. Wild Wind
4. St. Jude
5. To Be Loved
6. When The Bells Don’t Chime (Banjo Mix)
7. Luck Be A Lady (Single Version)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BRIAN SETZER – Nitro Burnin’ Funny Daddy – LP – 180g Transparent Red Vinyl [JUN 25]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.