Return to previous page

LABEL: Surfdog Records

CAT NO: 0810020503425




Disc 1 – Side A
1. Red Hot
2. Slow Down
3. Real Wild Child
4. Rockhouse
5. Put Your Cat Clothes On
6. Lonely Weekends
7. Get It Off Your Mind

Disc 1 – Side B
1. Just Because
2. Glad All Over
3. Flatfoot Sam
4. Rock ‘N Roll Ruby
5. Blue Suede Shoes
6. Tennessee Zip

Disc 2 – Side A
1. Mona Lisa
2. Peroxide Blonde In A Hopped Up Model Ford
3. Get Rhythm
4. Stairway To Nowhere
5. Boppin’ The Blues

Disc 2 – Side B
1. Rakin’ And Scrapin’
2. Sweet Woman
3. Flyin’ Saucer Rock And Roll
4. Lonely Wolf
5. Red Cadillac And A Black Moustache


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BRIAN SETZER – Rockabilly Riot! Volume One – A Tribute To Sun Records – 2LP – Red Vinyl [MAY 28th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.