Return to previous page


1. Invitation
2. Do You Wanna Come Over?
3. Make Me… (feat. G-Eazy)
4. Private Show
5. Man on the Moon
6. Just Luv Me
7. Clumsy
8. Slumber Party
9. Just Like Me
10. Love Me Down
11. Hard To Forget Ya

1.. What You Need
2. Better
3. Change Your Mind (No Seas Cortes)
4. Liar
5. If I’m Dancing
6. Coupure Électrique
7. Mood Ring (By Demand)
8. Swimming In The Stars
9. Matches (feat. The Backstreet Boys)
10. Mood Ring (By Demand) (Pride Remix)
11. Mood Ring (By Demand) (Wuki Remix)
12. 10. Mood Ring (By Demand) (Cape Drums Remix)


CAT NO: 19439793761

BARCODE: 194397937619


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BRITNEY SPEARS – Glory – 2LP – Limited Deluxe Opaque White Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.