Return to previous page

LABEL: Demon Records 


BARCODE: 5014797904217



  1. Didn’t I
  2. Moonlight And Taming You
  3. If You Like My Music
  4. Soul Asylum
  5. Love Can Bring You Down
  6. Loneliness
  7. Real Love
  8. Dance To The Music
  9. Don’t Hold Back
  10. Weep For Me


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BROWN SUGAR FEATURING CLYDIE KING – Brown Sugar featuring Clydie King – LP – Vinyl [APR 9th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.