Return to previous page

LABEL: True North Records


BARCODE: 620638069875



LP 1:
A1. Night Train
A2. Get Up Jonah
A3. Pacing The Cage
B1. Mistress Of Storms
B2. The Whole Night Sky
B3. The Coming Rains

LP 2:
C1. Birmingham Shadows
C2. The Mines Of Mozambique
C3. Live  On My Mind
D1. The Charity Of Night
D2. Strange Waters


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BRUCE COCKBURN – The Charity Of Night (Remastered) – 2LP – 180g Burgundy Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.