Return to previous page

Side A
1. Growin’ Up
2. Seaside Bar Song
3. Rendezvous
4. Hearts Of Stone
5. Where The Bands Are

Side B
1. Loose End
2. I Wanna Be With You
3. Born In the U.S.A.
4. My Love Will Not Let You Down
5. Lion’s Den

Side C
1. Pink Cadillac
2. Janey Don’t You Lose Heart
3. Sad Eyes
4. Part Man, Part Monkey
5. Trouble River

Side D
1. Brothers Under The Bridge
2. The Fever
3. The Promise


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN – 18 Tracks – 2LP Vinyl Reissue [MAR 6]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.