Return to previous page

A1 – Growin’ Up (Intro)
A2 – Growin’ Up (Song)
A3 – My Hometown (Intro)
A4 – My Hometown (Song)
B1 – My Father’s House (Intro)
B2 – My Father’s House (Song)
B3 – The Wish (Intro)
B4 – The Wish (Song)
C1 – Thunder Road (Intro)
C2 – Thunder Road (Song)
C3 – The Promised Land (Intro)
C4 – The Promised Land (Song)
D1 – Born In The U.S.A. (Intro)
D2 – Born In The U.S.A. (Song)
D3 – Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out (Intro)
D4 – Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out (Song)
E1 – Tougher Than The Rest (Intro)
E2 – Tougher Than The Rest (Song)
E3 – Brilliant Disguise (Intro)
E4 – Brilliant Disguise (Song)
E5 – Long Time Coming (Intro)
E6 – Long Time Coming (Song)
F1 – The Ghost Of Tom Joad (Intro)
F2 – The Ghost Of Tom Joad (Song)
F3 – The Rising (Song)
F4 – Dancing In The Dark (Intro)
G1 – Dancing In The Dark (Song)
G2 – Land Of Hope And Dreams (Song)
H1 – Born To Run (Intro)
H2 – Born To Run (Song)

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging

Weight 920 g
Sleeve condition





, ,

Catalog number



Format name





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bruce Springsteen – Springsteen On Broadway (4xLP, Album, Box)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.