Return to previous page

LABEL: Gearbox

CAT NO: GB1556




LP One:
A1.  Wind Machine
A2.  Night Blood
A3.  Ready Mix
A4.  The Trolley Song

B1.  Winding Way
B2.  Harco Shuffle
B3.  Just In Time

LP Two:
C1.  Loose
C2.  Love For Sale
C3.  Shawnee
C4.  Up Jumped Spring
C5.  Why Bother?

D1  Porgy and Bess
D2  Twisted (feat. Cathy Rich)

LP Three:
E1. Good News Pt.1 (feat. Steve Marcus)
F1. Good News Pt.2



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BUDDY RICH – Just in Time : The Final Recording (Deluxe Japanese Edition) – 3LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.