Return to previous page

LABEL: Rhino

CAT NO: 0603497845408

BARCODE: 0603497845408



A1. For What It’s Worth (Stephen Stills) (3:00)
A2. Mr. Soul (Neil Young) (2:35)
A3. Sit Down, I Think I Love You (Stephen Stills) (2:30)
A4. Kind Woman (Richie Furay) (4:10)
A5. Bluebird (Stephen Stills) (4:28)
A6. On The Way Home (Neil Young) (2:25)

B1. Nowadays Clancy Can’t Even Sing (Neil Young) (3:26)
B2. Broken Arrow (Neil Young) (6:13)
B3. Rock And Roll Woman (Stephen Stills) (2:44)
B4. I Am A Child (Neil Young) (2:15)
B5. Go And Say Goodbye (Stephen Stills) (2:19)
B6. Expecting To Fly (Neil Young) (3:39)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BUFFALO SPRINGFIELD – Retrospective: The Best Of… – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.