Return to previous page

LABEL: Get On Down


BARCODE: 0664425271911



LP 1 – Side A
1. Intro
2. The Whole World Lookin’ At Me
3. Survival Hungry
4. When Disaster Strikes
5. So Hardcore

LP1 – Side B

6. Get High Tonight (feat. Fabulous Fab, Rah Digga, & Spliff Star)
7. Turn It Up
8. Put Your Hands Where My Eyes Could See
9. There‘s Not A Problem My Squad Can’t Fix (feat. Jamal)

LP2 – Side C
10. We Could Take It Outside (feat. Fabulous Fab, Web Welch, Lord Have Mercy, & Spliff Star)
11. Rhymes Galore
12. Things We Be Doin‘ For Money Pt. 1 (feat. Spliff Star)
13. Things We Be Doin’ For Money Pt. 2 (feat. Anthony Hamilton, Chosen Generation, Rampage)

LP2 – Side D
14. One (feat. Erykah Badu)
15. Dangerous (feat. Rachelle Weston)
16. The Body Rock (feat. Mase, Rampage, Sean “Puffy” Combs)
17. Get Off My Block (feat. Lord Have Mercy)
18. Outro (Preparation For The Final World Front)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BUSTA RHYMES – When Disaster Strikes – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.