Return to previous page

LABEL: Sundazed Records


BARCODE: 090771557315



1. Tonight’s The Night
2. One Sweet Kiss
3. Smokey Joe’s
4. You Did The Best You Could
5. Keep On Searchin’
6. Looky, Looky (What I Got)
7. Are You Trying To Get Rid Of Me
8. Together
9. All You Gotta Do
10. I’ll Settle For You
11. Let Love Win
12. I Wish You Were My Baby
13. Out In The Streets Again
14. The Last Time
15. Sweet And Lovey


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CANDY AND THE KISSES – The Scepter Sessions – LP – Butterscotch Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.