Return to previous page

RELEASE DATE: July 17th, 2021
LABEL: Culture Factory/LMLR (French Import)
CAT NO: 00600753879528
BARCODE: 3700477830922



Side 1:
1. “Pony Blues”
2. “My Mistake”
3. “Sandy’s Blues”
4. “Going Up The Country”
5. “Walking By Myself”
6. “Boogie Music”

Side 2:
7. “One Kind Favor”
8. “Parthenogenesis”

Side 3:
9. “Refried Boogie (Part I)”

Side 4:
10. “Refried Boogie (Part II)”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CANNED HEAT – Living The Blues – 2LP – Transparent Yellow / Pink Vinyl [RSD2021-JUL 17]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.