Return to previous page

LABEL: Nuclear Blast

CAT NO: 0727361536800

BARCODE: 0727361536800



1. Torn Arteries
2. Dance Of Ixtab (Psychopomp & Circumstance March No 1 In B)
3. Eleanor Rigor Mortis
4. Under The Scalpel Blade
5. The Devil Rides Out
6. Flesh Ripping Sonic Torment Limited
7. Kelly’s Meat Emporium
8. In God We Trust
9. Wake Up And Smell The Carcass Caveat Emptor
10. The Scythe’s Remorseless Swing


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CARCASS – Torn Arteries – CD [SEP 17]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.