Return to previous page

LABEL: Legacy/Sony

CAT NO: 19439840701

BARCODE: 194398407012



1. I Feel the Earth Move
2. So Far Away
3. It’s Too Late
4. Home Again
5. Beautiful
6. Way Over Yonder
7. You’ve Got a Friend
8. Where You Lead
9. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
10. Smackwater Jack
11. Tapestry
12. (You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CAROLE KING – Tapestry (50th Anniversary Reissue) – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.