Return to previous page

LABEL: Caroline


BARCODE: 602435492025



Side A
1. Intro
2. Blood Machines Theme
3. Attack of the Amazons
4. The Ceremony
5. Mima
6. Souls Wreck
7. Touchdown
8. Heart Ship

Side B
9. The Last Ceremony
10. Bloody Kisses – The Swift
11. Lago’s Sleep
12. Grand Final
13. Gone Now (Feat. Pencey Sloe)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CARPENTER BRUT – Blood Machines – (O.S.T.) – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.