Return to previous page

LABEL: Trojan

CAT NO: 4050538700053

BARCODE: 4050538700053



1. Yesterday
2. I’m So Sorry
3. No, You Don’t Know
4. Sing Me A Love Song
5. Mr. Cool
6. Merry-Go- Round
7. Simply in Love
8. When We Are As One
9. What Colour?
10. Hopelessly in Love
11. You Are The One I Love (12” mix)
12. Your Love (12” mix)
13. Make It With You – Carroll Thompson & Sugar Minott (12” mix)
14. Make It With You Version – The Black Roots Players (12” mix)
15. Hopelessly In Love (12” mix)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CARROLL THOMPSON – Hopelessly In Love (Remastered) – 40th Anniv. Expanded Ed. (NAD 2021) – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.