Return to previous page

LABEL: Sharptone/Nuclear Blast Records

CAT NO: 4065629602710

BARCODE: 4065629602710



1. The Only Ones
2. Glass Heart
3. Hold Me Now
4. Lost In Echoes
5. Clarity
6. Hopes & Dreams
7. Drowned In Emotion
8. Lose Myself
9. The Final Say
10. One More Time
11. Nothing To Hide


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CASKETS – Lost Souls – LP – Yellow / Black Split Vinyl [AUG 13]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.