Return to previous page

LABEL: Polydor

CAT NO: 881443

BARCODE: 0602508814433


Track listing:


1. Ideal Woman
2. Tell Me Something I Don’t Know
3. Not Your Muse
4. Beloved


1. The Promise
2. Love is Back
3. A Kiss
4. Some Goodbyes Come with Hellos


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CELESTE – Not Your Muse – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.