Return to previous page

LABEL: Rhino

CAT NO: 0603497845170

BARCODE: 0603497845170



Side A
1. Ain’t Nobody
2. Papillon (Aka Hot Butterfly)
3. Tell Me Something Good (Live) [With Longer Fadeu]
4. I Feel For You
5. I Know You, I Live You

Side B
1. I’m Every Woman
2. The End Of A Love Affair
3. And The Melody Still Lingers On (Night In Tunisia)
4. Through The Fire
5. What Cha’ Gonna Do For Me


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CHAKA KHAN – Epiphany: The Best Of Chaka Khan – LP – Burgundy Coloured Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.