Return to previous page

LABEL: Columbia

CAT NO: GET51339

BARCODE: 664425133912



A Side
1. Better Git It In Your Soul
2. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
3. Boogie Stop Shuffle
4. Self-Portrait In Three Colors
5. Open Letter To Duke

B Side
1. Bird Calls
2. Fables Of Faubus
3. Pussy Cat Dues
4. Jelly Roll

C Side
1. Pedal Point Blues
2. GG Train
3. Girl Of My Dreams

D Side
1. Bird Calls (Alternate Take)
2. Better Git It In Your Soul (Alternate Take)
3. Jelly Roll (Alternate Take)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CHARLES MINGUS – Mingus Ah Um (Redux) – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.