Return to previous page

LABEL: Craft Recordings

CAT NO: 07219753

BARCODE: 0888072197534



Side 1 

  1. Do It The Hard Way 
  2. I’m Old Fashioned 
  3. You’re Driving Me Crazy 
  4. My Heart Stood Still 

Side 2 

  1. The More I See You 
  2. Everything Happens to Me 
  3. Dancing on the Ceiling 
  4. How Long Has This Been Going On? 
  5. Old Devil Moon 




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CHET BAKER – Chet Baker Sings: It Could Happen To You – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.