Return to previous page

LABEL: Craft Recordings

CAT NO: 07219766

BARCODE: 0888072197664



Side 1 

  1. Alone Together 
  2. How High the Moon 
  3. It Never Entered My Mind 
  4. ’Tis Autumn 

Side 2 

  1. If You Could See Me Now 
  2. September Song 
  3. You’d Be So Nice to Come Home To 
  4. Time on My Hands 
  5. You and the Night and the Music 


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CHET BAKER – Chet – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.