Return to previous page


CAT NO: 4050538661583

BARCODE: 4050538661583



Side 1:
1. Oh Me Oh My
2. Low
3. Get High
4. Whatever Tomorrow
5. It’s Not You

Side 2:
1. Peace Of Mind
2. Feel Good
3. I Must Be Stupid
4. So Long So Lonely
5. In Too Far


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CHET FAKER – Hotel Surrender – LP – Vinyl [SEP 10]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.