Return to previous page


CAT NO: 4050538684261

BARCODE: 4050538684261



1. In the Summertime
2. You’re a Big Girl Now
3. Standing in the Doorway
4. Sweetheart like You
5. Blind Willie McTell
6. Love Minus Zero / No Limit
7. Don’t Fall Apart on Me Tonight
8. Tomorrow Is a Long Time
9. Every Grain of Sand



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CHRISSIE HYNDE – Standing in the Doorway: Chrissie Hynde Sings Bob Dylan – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.