Return to previous page

LABEL: Static Shock

CAT NO: PTKF2193-5

BARCODE: 0720841219354



A1. Chubby and the Gang Rule OK?
A2. Pariah Radio
A3. All Along The Uxbridge Road
A4. Speed Kills
A5. Can’t Tell Me Nothing
A6. Trouble (You Were Always On My Mind)

B1. The Rise and Fall of the Gang
B2. Hold Your Breath
B3. Moscow
B4. Bruce Grove Bullies
B5. Blue Ain’t My Colour
B6. Grenfell Forever
B7. Union Dues


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CHUBBY AND THE GANG – Speed Kills – LP – Vinyl [MAR 12th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.