Return to previous page

LABEL: Partisan Records

CAT NO: PTKF2198-2

BARCODE: 0720841219828



1 The Mutt’s Nuts
2 It’s Me Who’ll Pay
3 Coming Up Tough
4 On The Meter
5 Beat That Drum
6 Pressure
7 Take Me Home To London
8 Life On The Bayou
9 White Rags
10 Overachiever
11 Someone’s Gunna Die
12 Getting Beat Again (Eppu Normaali)
13 Life’s Lemons
14 Lightning Don’t Strike Twice
15 I Hate The Radio



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CHUBBY AND THE GANG – The Mutt’s Nuts – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.