Return to previous page

LABEL: Saddest Factory Records


BARCODE: 0656605373591



01. Overnight
02. Gold
03. Soft Spot
04. In or in Between
05. Cuff Your Jeans
06. Ana
07. Guard Down
08. This Town
09. Jordan
10. That’s Mr Bitch to You
11. Pepsi
12. Rocks at Your Window
13. Falling at the Rain


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CLAUD – Super Monster – LP – Green/Blue Coloured Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.