Return to previous page

LABEL: Concord

CAT NO: 735244

BARCODE: 00602507352448

Track Listing:

1. Cherokee
2. Jacqui
3. Swingin’
4. Lands End
5. George’s Dilemma
6. Sandu
7. Gerkin for Perkin
8. If I Love Again
9. Take the ‘A’ Train


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CLIFFORD BROWN & MAX ROACH – Study In Brown – LP – 180g Audiophile Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.