Return to previous page


CAT NO: VP2601

BARCODE: 054645260114


Track Listing

Side A
1. Black Is Blue Mountain’s Peak
2. Temple Of Selassie
3. Man From Far
4. No Bones
5. Polka Dot

Side B
1. Ivan The Terrible
2. Bobby Blue
3. Wareika Hill
4. Sax Talk
5. Rocks In The Brain


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CLIVE HUNT – Blue Lizzard – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.