Return to previous page
1 Sunrise
2 Church
3 Trouble In Town
4 BrokEn
5 Daddy
6 WOTW / POTP Arabesque
7 When I Need A Friend
1 Guns
2 Orphans
3 Èkó
4 Cry Cry Cry
5 Old Friends
6 آدم بني
7 Champion Of The World
8 Everyday Life

Product code: 0190295355487

Format: Double Vinyl LP

Label: Parlophone


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “COLDPLAY – Everyday Life – LP [NOV 22]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.