Return to previous page

LABEL: Tambourhinoceros


BARCODE: 7332181105384



1. Bird Of Passage
2. Humdrum
3. Cupid
4. My Little Planet
5. Learn To Pray
6. Signs Of Life
7. Splendour
8. History (The Siren Song)
9. Blunder In The Street
10. Is This How Love Should Feel?
11. Hymn
12. Androgyny
13. Here And Now
14. Celebration
15. The Gift Of Music


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “COMMUNIONS – Pure Fabrication – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.