Return to previous page

LABEL: Sacred Bones Records


BARCODE: 843563141694



01. Introduction
02. Run To Stay
03. Hope For Tomorrow
04. The Things I Miss
05. Learning To Start Over
06. With Death In Mind
07. Interlude
08. The Weight
09. Daisy, Table For Three
10. Please Don’t Be Late
11. Shame
12. Where Am I Now?
13. Outro


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CONSTANT SMILES – Paragons – LP – Vineyard Grape Purple Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.