Return to previous page

Track Listing:

01 HWY 666

02 Black Eyes Blue

03 Samantha’s Gone

04 Meine Lux

05 Halfway Down

06 Silverfish

07 Kansas

08 Culture Head

09 Everybody Dies On My Birthday

10 The Maria Fire

11 Home

12 CMFT Must Be Stopped [Feat. Tech N9ne & Kid Bookie]

13 European Tour Bus Bathroom Song

LABEL: Warner

CAT NO: 0075678647390

BARCODE: 0075678647390


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “COREY TAYLOR – CMFT – LP Limited White Vinyl [OCT 2nd]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.