Return to previous page

RELEASE DATE: July 17th, 2021
LABEL: One Little Independent Records
BARCODE: 5016958097899



1. Have A Nice Day (Rehearsal Version)
2. Mother Love (Rehearsal Version)
3. Nineteen Eighty Bore (Rehearsal Version)
4. I Know There Is Love (Rehearsal Version)
5. Beg Your Pardon (Rehearsal Version)
6. Birth Control ‘N’ Rock ‘N’ Roll (Rehearsal Version)
7. Reality Whitewash (Rehearsal Version)
8. The Greatest Working-Class Rip-Off (Rehearsal Version)
9. Deadhead (Rehearsal Version)
10. You Can Be Who? (Rehearsal Version)
11. Buy Now Pay As You Go (Rehearsal Version)
12. Bumhooler (Rehearsal Version)
13. First Woman (Rehearsal Version)
14. Sentiment (White Feathers) (Rehearsal Version)
15. Major General Despair (Rehearsal Version)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CRASS – Christ Alive! – The Rehearsal – LP – Vinyl [RSD2021-JUL 17]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.