Return to previous page

RELEASE DATE: July 17th, 2021
LABEL: Atlantic
CAT NO: 0603497845019
BARCODE: 603497845019



Side A:
1. Carry On (Early Alternate Mix)
2. Teach Your Children (Early Version)
3. Almost Cut My Hair (Early Version)
4. Helpless (Harmonica Version)

Side B:
1.  Woodstock (Alternate Vocals)
2. Déjà vu (Early Alternate Mix)
3. Our House (Early Version)
4. 4+ 20 (Alternate Take 2)
5. Know You Got To Run



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CROSBY, STILLS, NASH & YOUNG – Deja Vu Alternates – LP – 180g Vinyl [RSD2021-JUL 17]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.