Return to previous page

LABEL: Rhino
CAT NO: 0603497845187



A1. Get Down
A2. Keep On Keeping On
A3. Underground
A4. We Got To Have Peace

B1. Beautiful Brother Of Mine
B2. Now You’re Gone
B3. Love To Keep You In My Mind


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CURTIS MAYFIELD – Roots – LP – Orange Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.