Return to previous page

LABEL: Sudden Death


BARCODE: 0652975002512



A1 : New Age
A2 : The Enemy
A3 : 2+2
A4 : Get Out Of My Life
A5 : Woke Up Screaming
A6 : Last Night

B1 : Thirteen
B2 : Great White Hope
B3 : The Prisoner
B4 : Rich Bitch
B5 : Take A Chance
B6 : Whatcha Gonna Do?
B7 : World War 3
B8. New Wave Sucks


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “D.O.A. – Something Better Change (40th Anniversary Reissue) – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.