Return to previous page

LABEL: Get On Down


BARCODE: 0664425273618



Side A
1. Capital Punishment In America
2. Buck Tha Devil
3. Lost In Tha System
4. You & Your Heroes
5. All On My Nut Sac (feat. Ice Cube)
6. Guerillas In Tha Mist

Side B
7. Lenchmob Also In Tha Group
8. 14 Ain’t Got No Class (feat. B-Real)
9. Freedom Got An A.K.
10. Ankle Blues
11. Who Ya Gonna Shoot Wit That
12. Lord Have Mercy
13. Inside Tha Head Of A Black Man


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DA LENCH MOB – Guerillas In Tha Mist – LP – Orange And Green Splatter Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.